A. BOAT + PRACTICAL (NO PWC) – Sydney

$75.00

Deposit per person. Fix the rest up on the day.

$345 Adult

$325 Young Adult (12-15 years) and Senior (over 65 years) (Not available with Spring Group Discounts)

$75 is the deposit only, pay the remainder on the day. Your booking reserves your spot and blocks other bookings. As such, the deposit amount is NON-REFUNDABLE. You will be able to change your date up to 7 days prior to your booking.

YOU MUST CHECK OUT THE QUESTIONS AND HANDBOOK TAB ON THIS SITE BEFORE ATTENDING!

8.00am or 9.30am start. Approx 3.00pm finish.

BOOKING: Book to hold your spot now! $75 to hold each spot, the remainder will be charged on the day of your training (or as per below for Afterpay and Zip).

PAYMENT: Cash or card is accepted at the training facility on the day of training. If you wish to pay the remainder by Afterpay, Zip, or PayPal, you must email hello@masterboatlicence.au to notify us and we will forward you an invoice to pay prior to your training day.

DISCOUNT: Book 3 or more spots and receive 5% discount! Book 5 or more and receive 10% discount!

Note: Training starts at 8.00am or 9.30am. We will send you a text the day before your training to confirm start time.

Note: This option covers the general boat licence seminar and test, plus the required practical training in lieu of completing a logbook. This option does not include PWC.

Note: Upon successful completion of this option, you will walk away with the relevant paperwork to attend a Service NSW office and receive your licence (RMS fee applicable).

Note: If you are bringing a friend and wish to reserve more than one spot, please change the “Number of places required” in your cart.

Please go to the ‘FAQ’ tab on this site for location and other frequent questions.

Please do the example questions found on the ‘Questions and Handbook’ tab on this site.

If your training day is “booked out”, it may be, for example, that there are no practical spots available but there is room in the classroom. In this case, we may be able to conduct your practical training after the theory session. If you desperately want training on a “booked out” day, please call to see if there is a solution.

Course Date

Sat 13/04/24, Sun 14/04/24, Mon 15/04/24, Sat 20/04/24, Sun 21/04/24, Sat 27/04/24, Sun 28/04/24, Sat 4/05/24, Sun 5/05/24, Sat 11/05/24, Sun 12/05/24, Sat 18/05/24, Sun 19/05/2024, Sat 25/05/24, Sun 26/05/24, Sat 01/06/2024, Sun 02/06/2024, Sat 08/06/2024, Sun 09/06/2024, Sat 15/06/2024, Sun 16/06/2024, Sat 22/06/2024, Sun 23/06/2024, Sat 29/06/2024, Sun 30/05/2024

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A. BOAT + PRACTICAL (NO PWC) – Sydney”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *